Sports and Activities May 8 2015

posted May 8, 2015, 2:21 AM by Murray, TE HUKI   [ updated May 8, 2015, 4:52 AM ]
Go Hard or Go Home

HS Soccer

Results last  week

Tuesday April 28- 

ISD A Boys vs. WACA-2-3 loss

Wednesday April 29

ISD Girls vs. Aigles-1-3 loss

Thursday April 30-5pm 

ISD Boys B vs. Guediawaye-loss

ISD C Boys vs. Guediawaye-Loss

Thursday April 23

4:30pm-ISD Girls vs. ISD Lady Staff-2-3 Win to the staff again!

5pm-ISD Boys A vs. Quakam-1-3 Loss


Results Games This Week

Wednesday May 6

5pm-ISD Boys A vs DA-2-2 Draw

4pm-ISD Girls vs. DA -0-0 Draw


Thursday May 7

ISD Boys B vs. Ngor-5-1 win

ISD Boys C vs. Ngor-0-1 loss



Local tournament: Saturday May 9-9am-4pm-see schedule and organization attached. (Last games for girls-return uniforms)

Last games for the season for boys-Friday May 15 ( return all uniforms on this day)

The Crowd Go Wild-ISD A Boys vs. WACA
ISD A Boys vs. WACA

MS Basketball
See scoreboard attached and top scorers

See intramural schedule attached for games for remainder of season


Local Tournament: Saturday May 16 -10am-4pm-we are finalizing the schedule.

Grade 4 and 5 Volleyball-See info attached
Thanks to Ms. Cushing and Mr. Gerard Sambou for coaching this team on Thursdays.

Tournament: Saturday May 16-9am-12pm

ASA Grade 1 and 2 Basketball group-tournament-Saturday May 9-9am-12 noon in Gym-Coordinator-Coach Geoff Nyabenda

ASA Trimester 3 -Monday March 30-Friday May 22

ASA Week 7. All students should have paid their fees to instructors by now. 

Chess Club

ASA Swimming


Gaucher's Soccer

Next tournament Saturday May 23-9am-12pm


ES Swimming begins Monday May 5 and end Friday June 5-see info attached

ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
May 8, 2015, 2:28 AM
ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
May 8, 2015, 2:32 AM
ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
May 8, 2015, 2:21 AM
Ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
May 8, 2015, 2:26 AM
Ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
May 8, 2015, 2:22 AM
Comments