Sports and Activities Monday, August 18, 2014

posted Aug 18, 2014, 8:45 AM by Murray, TE HUKI   [ updated Oct 17, 2014, 7:15 AM ]
Welcome back to all parents and students and we look forward to a busy and exciting year of sports and activities at ISD, Home of the Jaguars!

Important dates coming up in Trimester 1

ISD Swim Team-Grade 4 to 12 Boys and Girls-see letter attached
Wednesday August 20-3:30pm-5pm-Tryouts for the ISD swim team-Grade 4 to 6 students-meet at pool
Thursday August 21-3:30pm-5pm-Tryouts for the ISD swim team-Grade 7 to 12 students-meet at pool

HS Volleyball Boys and Girls
Tuesday August 26-3:30pm-5pm-Sign up and 1st practice for HS Volleyball boys and girls-meet in gym 

MS Soccer Boys and Girls
Tuesday September 2-3:30pm-5pm-Sign up and 1st practice for MS Soccer boys and girls-meet on the field

ASA-Trimester 1
Monday September 15-Friday November 14-ASA Trimester 1-sign up forms will come out next week

PE Swimming Classes
Middle School/High School-August 18-September 19
Elementary School-September 22-October 31
Middle School-November 3-December 5

ASA Dates 2014/15
Trimester 1-Monday September 15 -Friday November 14-2014
Trimester 2-Monday January 5-Friday February 27-2015
Trimester 3-Mon March 30-Friday May 22-2015

WAISAL 2014/15
Grade 4-12 Swimming Accra, Ghana-Oct 30-Nov 2-2014
WAISAL AD/AC Meeting Accra Ghana-Nov 1 and Nov 2, 2014
HS Volleyball Boys and Girls Dakar-Senegal-Nov 13-16 2014
MS Soccer Boys and Girls Ouagadougou-Burkina Faso Dec 3-7, 2014
HS Basketball Boys and Girls Accra, Ghana-Feb 25-March 1-2015
WAISAL AD/AC Meeting Accra, Ghana-Feb 28-March 1-2015
MS Mathcounts/Volleyball Ouagadougou-Burkina Faso Mar 19-22-2015
HS Soccer Boys and Girls Lagos, Nigeria-April 8-12 2015
ĉ
Murray, TE HUKI,
Aug 18, 2014, 8:45 AM
Comments